Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors has nine positions on it, each elected at our October Membership Meeting to serve a term of one year. For more information about our meetings, please click on “Membership“. For more information on Board Member requirements, please click on the sub-topic “Our By-Laws” to the left. You may contact the Board as a whole through a single e-mail point:


 John Hollenhorst, President                 Carolyn Kiper, VP-Membership 

Ginger Herring, Secretary      Michael Oertle, Treasurer                    

 Chuck Lohmann, Editor 



Mike Deacy       Frank Adornato           Paula Shea Kelly Deuser


 Rue Morgan   Kathy Morgan

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software